ISNA 2017

Alhamdulilah I am here at ISNA again this year. I plan on having a few interviews put up on Facebook on both my personal page and the Muslim Moderate page. These interviews will be live broadcasted on Facebook. These broadcasts will still be archived on Facebook so even after the interview is over, anyone can go back and watch them. I also plan on trying to bring them over to this website.

I will be talking to people who are doing work in their own respective fields relative to Islam and asking them about how they are using what they do to better not only themselves but their communities.

I also plan on sharing my thoughts on different lectures and sessions I attended this year. I hope that I can start getting more consistent in work that has substance to it.

Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

